Air transport is increasingly used to export fruit and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In the modern era, without exception, it is always a contentious topic, whether one nation should export fruits and veggies to other counties or not through air transportation in their offseason. In In this essay, I will elaborate my viewpoint and discuss various pros and cons in regards to the same. To embark with, every country is not capable of growing all plantations in its own farmland because of many reasons, it could be due to climatic variation or lack of water resources. Countries like Bangladesh and Nepal are fond of several eatables which only India is growing. Subsequently, developing countries like India have been expanding their business and value in the market by delivering such goods. In addition to that, sending through aviation has gained a popularity in recent days as perishable goods go bad quickly. Also, it has increased the business of aviation companies. On the flip hand, many money-minded individuals have made it their cheap business. In order to make them available to affected areas, exporters have been supplying such artefacts at higher rates. Apparently, few of the masses raise the supply of such items to other nations and reduce the supply in their own country which has led to many repercussions. To exemplify, a few days back Indian rice shellers have started selling their products to European nations, as a result, rice prices hiked in India being a producing country, which was more than others. After seeing this fact, the government of India has put some barriers on exports outside India. To conclude, after taking all aspects into account,, clearly it must be obvious that advantages overweigh the disadvantages and exports should not be banned. Bureaucrats should scrutinize all the policies carefully before implementation. Also, authorities must monitor all suppliers closely.