Our Personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to change our character trait. To what extend do u agree or disagree.

Many individuals think that one's personality is determined by a hereditary factor before birth and it does not influence or reverse the person's behaviour. I completely disagree with the mentioned statement about change in humans character on the basis of ancestors genetics. This essay will discuss my viewpoints in a detailed manner along with valid examples. Firstly, nowadays how a person's lifestyle is determined? It depends on enormous factors to describe the qualities of humankind such as society, education and status. In this context, many people are introvert and reserved in nature in a well-educated family but they are well-known for their achievements like their tremendous job and quality of education. However, in today's, world every human's behaviour is based on these things not with their genes. For Example, Abdul Kalam who is the former president of India is a perfect scenario to describe his personalities with his knowledge and determination towards work and society but not with his physical appearances. on the other hand, It is believed that physical trait is determined by the inheritance of ancestors. Moreover, many people personal identity resembles their characteristics such as colour,face structure and few body parts, especially with their parents and forefathers but their character cannot be described. In fact, individuals qualities cannot be altered directly on the basis of inhabitants. For Instance, all humans in the universe will undergo with different stages of their life and their personal character also changes accordingly by the time but not with the genetics. In Conclusion, personality traits will describe based on society and the surroundings and also a person's physical features will inherit from peers but their character will not be changed or carry from ancestors.