Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time while others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion. Give reasons & relevant examples.

Education for children is one of the tough problems which all parents face. Some people believe that kids should have the organizing ability. However, others might say that self-controlled ability is much important. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides with some consideration and give my own opinion about this issue. Some group of people seems to think that teaching children how to occupy themselves is much crucial. They hold the opinion that cooperation is not as significant as doing something alone because children can gain all knowledge and skill when they do something only by themselves, but if they cooperate with others, they may lose some knowledge from some aspects which respond by other students. Consequently, in order to let their children learn something much comprehensively, they trend to their children work alone. In contrast, there are various benefits that children can get from the ability to organize an activity orderly. Firstly, this ability will help them to get the basic feature of being a good leader because, when someone plans an event, they need to consider the scheduler, communicate with people who will join this event, arranging the site, and so on. These complex matters require the organizer to be circumspection and sociability, which benefit children ’s growth. Furthermore, being a host of an event also will promote the young to be conscientious because the feeling of holding an activity successfully is awesome. This welcome experience may facilitate them to be more responsible when they get satisfaction from the feeling above. In conclusion, as you may see, I believe that children spend more time on learning organising events is much valuable than just studying how to occupy themselves.