Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is a huge significant aspect to study historical subjects. However, nowadays scientific method and technical tasks are not less important and they are the part and parcel of human life. In my opinion, engineering works and achieve to be a scientist is the top priority to lead the society. Also, there are both pros and cons of this argument. To begin with, the world is a life of competition. A man has to do his tasks as he can. As a result, he needs time management. Job done in a short time can gain him more success where he cannot achieve in an alternative way. Thus, science provides human various types of new things which can be availed for the welfare of humanity. Moreover, technology can implement scientists' invention. Finally, it can compensate the people daily life demand which cannot be filled up by history. A historian can only focus on the aforetime events. For instance, the computer is an innovative invention of technology and it is surveyed that it can lessen many folks workload at a time. On the contrary, history can teach people about past aspects. As a consequence, folks can learn about the leading lifestyle of persons. In this way, knowing the activities of everyday tasks of the ancient emperors they can implement in their real life. In addition, they can imply it in their day to day life and hence there is less probability to do any error tasks. For example, knowing the rituals of kingdoms they can represent themselves as a smart guy in modern society where it will be fruitful for the nation. To sum up, science and technology are the key factors for society. Nevertheless, history has also a wide range of contribution where it is related to human life.