Many processed foods and ready-made meals contain preservatives and chemicals. What are the advantages to this? Do you think that advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Numerous frozen and pre-cooked foods have different chemicals to preserve them. Having canned and fast food has its benefits especially in our modern fast- paced world where everyone is in a hurry and does not have enough time to cook, but overall, I am convinced that the disadvantages of this sort of trend definitely do outweigh the advantage There are various advantages to having processed and easy cooked food. Firstly, we are living in a modern world where we are so much busy with our daily routine work and not paying attention to our food. Consequently, we rely on ready-made food such as McDonald, KFC, or other fast food. Moreover, without concentrated efforts on making food at home, we can easily reduce our time by using processed food. In addition to that, pre-cooked foods have an abundance of minerals and vitamin that are essential to our body. On the other hand, fast and processed food is very disadvantageous. To begin with, I strongly believe that one of the most disastrous disadvantages of using processed foods is the lacking of hygiene. This is because that those people who are making these foods they are not well trained and do not have any food hander diploma or certificate. Although frozen foods are rich in vitamin, these are not for everyone, because some people have been advised of dietary restrictions by physicians. To sum up, I hold to the opinion that the disadvantages do certainly outweigh the advantages of having processed or ready-made food for which not all people are being addressed while preparing them, as well as having serious concerns about their processing