one people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on what subjects were focused by students in their study. Some people believe that students ought to learn all subject when they are in school while i agree with those who think that teenagers should concentrate on the most favorite or best subjects which were found by students. On one hand, the curriculum is find the most suitable for all students. First of all, all subjects were verified by Ministry of Education so teenager can be follow those subject for the time when they study. Such as mathmatic mathematics helps students has better at calculate, history brings student to historic place or event. In other word, all stubject subjects is quite significant for the preparation before teenagers find their jobs. On the other hand, sujects which the find the most excited always make student relly want to study. The moods of student before get the lesson are important because the behavior of leaner helps them absorb knowledge depthly. For instance, student who love math always gets a high score at that subject and really want to find something harder and enhance their knowledges. Furthermore, the subject which students want to study can help them find the relatively jobs, hence students are easy to get a high position and good salary on their career. In concluson, all subject was quite needed for all student in their study but they should find their best subject to get more interesting on them.