The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land in sea ? What are the reasons and solutions.

The pollution problem in marine ecosystems has become getting serious as time goes by. It is high time we considered the factors that made seas contaminated and the methods that we can practice. Firstly, there are some several reasons why seas are moaning because of the pollutants. One of the reasons is because some mean factories or companies so uninterested in nature that they simply leak toxic chemical liquids to seas to avoid a lot of taxes from their country. Furthermore, some tourists throw their trashes into the seas because of their laziness. Even though big ocean has the ability to purify any dirty things by themselves, it is not possible if they get too many pollutants. As a result, because of their unforgettable behaviours, marine organisms can get any severe illness or they can disappear in the end. For example, we can easily hear the news that sea turtles were chocked by large plastic wastes or killed due to contaminated seawater. Secondly, some human beings bother sea animals just for their time killing on purpose. For instance, in Japan, it is still legal to hunt rare whales though many international animal protection organizations demise it. Because of this, it seems that the whales are going to be extinct soon just for human's games. To solve the problems mentioned above,,, hopefully there are some actions that we can do before it is too late. On the one hand, we should ban any actions that can be harmful to the seas. To specify more, governments should charge fines to big profit organizations much stronger than now so that they can't even imagine doing any undesirable things. Also, it would be helpful if governments provide some subsidies to them In conclusion, since there is a long way to go to protect the marine ecosystem, we should inhibit any harmful actions and take actions in many ways from now on.