The clothing and fashion industry have a big influence on people. Is this good or bad thing.

The growing popularity of cloth and other related accessories has a big impact on individuals. Although there are some benefits of following that for an economy, it will lead to deprivation. In this, essay I will discuss it as negatives with a benefit of it. To begin with, it will flourish the apparel business and inject growth into the economy. Firstly, people will start spending on fashionable clothes and matching items related to it such as earrings, neckpiece, footwear and so on. Perhaps it will give a boost to the country as more money will circulate in the market which a positive for blooming the nation. Nevertheless, it is not good for a single person. First of all, it will have an adverse effect on folks because they will start following their ideals blindly who wear branded and expensive outfits. In addition to that, they put make-up on their skin to look flawless which contains toxic chemicals that are not good for human. The major effect will be on the younger generation as they will force their parents to buy them such high-cost items making them stubborn as not everyone can afford to buy costly goods creating differences between parents and children. Besides, it will create dependence upon others that what is trending and currently well-known in the industry which will reduce the mental ability of their own. To conclude, despite the advantage of the economy, its adverse effects on individuals can not be ignored. Hence, it is regarded as disagreeable.