Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days some company prefer to replace their enterprise or factory from city centres to rural areas. While moving to a different region can bring some benefits, I am convinced that it is more likely to have long-term drawbacks for their future. On the one hand, if the company were planning to relocate, there would be certain advantages. Firstly, since it can boost living standards in regional areas. For example, with opening a new building, it may cause increasing of working places, as well as countrypeople,countrypeople may be hired by corporations` managers in this way. Secondly, altering workplaces might elevate the company first place in its field. Some companies utilize this method in order to excel their reputation. For instance, the supermarket can attract most customer of the region with its unique product. Thus it can afford some merits for big companies and industry. On the other hand, I believe that the above benefits are outweighed by potential problems. Primarily, transportation systems and natural resources are less available in the countryside than in urban areas. For instance, the manufacture should need a good transport system in order to deliver their harvest to export and relocating to a regional area makes some troubles. In addition, finding a highly-educated employee is difficult in rural areas compared to in large cities. This can decrease the quality of companies and they should invite experts to earn a lot of money. Therefore, it may bring about losing funds instead of gaining. In conclusion, despite some positive aspects, it seems to me the disadvantages of moving to regional areas outside large urban centres are more significant for some reasons.