Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

It is considered by a group of persons that getting early withdrawal should not have an age limit. As there are a few professions whose workers should have the right to get retired if they want to. I totally agree with this statement, as some employee with hard work of several hours per day must have the opportunity of getting early evacuation. I will further explain more about it in detail. The occupations that require more physical efforts should be encouraged by the government, by introducing an early retiral grant in it. Moreover, individuals that are involved in such jobs easily get fed up and needs the motivation to continue. Thus, the government should give motivation to such a population by allowing them to quit their career whenever they want and give a pension. For example, the U.S accountability office noted that people before the 60s desire to get retire. This is because individuals get fed up with doing immense hard work on a daily basis. There are many occupations that deserve to get pullout regardless of their age; however, I would discuss some of them. Firstly, firefighters put their lives at risk to save us, whereas, some of them gets injured many times while removing the fire. Although, they are not much paid and do not have a chance to get retired before the 60s. Secondly, soldiers that are considered as protectors and guards of our nation, mostly get in trouble while fighting for our lives and saving our country. Therefore, they must have a choice of getting retirement and have an annuity whenever they want. All in all, a group believe that in order to get early retirement, age should not be considered. I firmly agree with this, as jobs that require extreme physical hard work, should be promoted by the government by allowing them to quit before time. Professions like firefighter and soldiers are hard considerably to other jobs, so it is their right to have freedom from a job and a good payment, whenever they want.