Some believe that the Olympic games help bring people from different nations together, while others claim that holding the Olympics wastes money which could be used for important issues. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that Olympic games can bring the unity to all nations. Others think that this event is not important and wastes money. It is a tendency to believe that international sport games are cost an enormous money to organize the event. However, I believe that there are several benefits of this Olympic event. According to the point of view, the international sport games such as Olympic games, It is the big event that happens once in every four years. It cost a vast financial investment to hold this event. For example, there is the Olympic games in South Africa in 2010 and the governments have to rebuilt many sport stadiums around the country to hold the number of tourist around the world that attended the Olympic games. For some country this event is kind of the reputation of the country. This is the reason why many country spend over a trillion dollars to organize this event while they could spend this amount of money to improve the society. On the other hand, there are various benefits happen in Olympic games. For instance, it can bring the unity in each nations to cheers their homeland competitors. This can bring the joyful moments to that country when they are in the winner positions. Moreover, this event encourage the people from different nations to be more generous to each others as the sport roles are. Olympic games can impact on the tourism trends in the country as well; there by, the economic will increase from the tourist around the world that visit to the host country. In conclusion, there are benefits and drawbacks of Olympic games. In my opinion, I believed that this event should be happened continuously. Therefore, the joyful and unity can drive the happiness of people in every nations around the world