men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. for this reason, their jobs are better done by men and other by women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a debatable topic from the ancient years.The gender difference is enormously has been seen the past days. However nowadays the thought started to become change.In my opinion every individual capable to do their tasks without any gender differences. This essay will discuss the equality of men and women in the society as well as their abilities On the one hand,comparing to past at present women are more extrovert.In society ladies started to get the value by doing the higher level jobs.In older days ladies were not able to go out and they never faced others,their duties were only for lookafter their elderly and children. Men was the breadwinner of the houses. women capabilities was oppressed by society. Eventually the ladies started to study and they achieved the excellency in their academics as well as professions. Women showed to the world they can do many things almost everything same as men do. The great example for this none other than Mrs. Kamala Harris the honorable Vice President of United States of America,Indira Gandhi the former prime minister of India like that many in list However,in this modern world still some conservative thinking people are living in the world and they still believe that women are not capable of doing some special jobs such as police,military, aviations and some hard work in the fields.Anyhow women made many records that they can perform whatever that men can do. For instance in Olympics all sports games are equally allowing for both genders without any consideration not only that the greates achievement has been recorded by three Indian ladies done by recently, they flew from United States of America to India through the North Pole.Even experienced pilots would never choose that challenge but it has been done by ladies.Like this many many records are breaking by women. To conclude,there is nothing has been dedicated only for one gender.In my opinion both men and women should cooperate each other and work together,am damn sure that people can definitely invent many things in the world because this world created for human bieng beings not for a special gender.The new generation should never think about the gender differences.When people live with unique thoughts the earth will be peaceful and blissful