Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced number of time people spend seeing their friends. This has had a negative effect on their social lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that in this contemporary world the people mostly depending to their mobile phones than peer groups and even their family members.I completely agree that people started to become introverted and socially withdraw withdrawed. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using mails and messages On the one hand, the mobile phones made our life changed a lot than the older days.There was very limited communication channels were available before. However,now messaging apps and calling apps made the life much easier.The main advantage belongs to mobile phone,it helps people to communicate very fast way. People can convey messages and they can inform the emergency situations to their loved ones.Not only that people does not need to wait for long time for the post letters.The main advantages of mailing and messaging is people do not need to meet each other,especially in this corona condition. People will be less affected by the virus On the other hand there are many disadvantages can be noticed due to over usage of modern use of communication. For instance the youngsters are always addicted with the messages and leisure time with their phones.They do not have time to spend with their friends and parents, this may lead to severe psychological condition in the future such as stress and depression.As I mentioned in the beginning people are not going out and they are not playing with their peer groups,they just sit in a closed room and typing in their phones. People are not able to do their physical activity eventually this may lead to physical conditions such as over weight and high blood pressure. Finally the life will be abondend abundant by severe health conditions To conclude, although there are many positive attributes belongs to digital communications there are some negative aspects are highlighted by the community itself.To control the over usage of digital world,every individual should take initiative by themselves. Otherwise a headbended future can seen in the future,that would be very sad.