it has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Globalization brought huge benefits in term of communications and business.The highly controversial issues relate to whether it is good practice or effects negativity on the globs. In this, essay I am going to shed some lights on the positive and negative impact of globalization. There is a plethora of advantage brought along with globalization. The main reason for believing this is that communication hindrance overcomes to large extent as post- globalizationglobalization people get to know about other's custom,language,cuisine and so on. It is also possible to say that now everything is available in your home country such as western food, clothes and so on. Apart from this, globalization takes the business next level as now it becomes easy to established the business all around the world if you have sufficient money. One good illustration is that Amazon is well known for its service all around the world. However, every coin has two sides. Despite,benefits there are some demerits also. Firstly,the cost of import is high which makes the import item expensive. Secondly, due to globalization people are forgetting about their own culture,languages and they adopt other's culture. For,example western Culture influences people specifically teenagers. Thus in the upcoming,time it might possible. That people can forget their own culture completely. Furthermore, the children impacted most by the Hollywood movies which would destroy their future as well. The points I have hitherto considered lead me to the inevitable conclusion that the benefits are more than the disadvantages. It can be overcome with understanding and caution.