Some people prefer to travel around town by car, while others prefer public transit such as bus, train, or subway. Discuss both these positions and give your own opinion.

Some people choose public transportation because of several factors but some like to travel by their own car. In my personal opinion, the public transportation is advantageous but personal car has positive aspects too. Public transit like bus or train save a lot of cost especially for students and elders. They recieve received a special discount from being under and over age. Moreover, these transits give people a good time and memorable experience during journey both single person and groups, for example, traveling by train allows people to have a sleep together, to carry pets, to do activities like playing a chess or reading books over long period. Also, public transportation reduce air pollution because it can contain many passengers to the same destination then it would be the best choice for those who concern about environment. On the flip side, personal car is convenient and privacy to loads your own belongings and to listen to music or to speak loudly and freedomly freedoms in any topics. And the most important reason why people select to go by a car is time-saving. There is no stop until the driver reach to the destination compared with the bus people have to look on the timetable and if they missed they have to wait for the next round. Plus, it is always crowded in the primetime. To sum up, many people think it is more beneficial to take a pulic transit but I personally prefer to travel by a car.