The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in cities and town closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world the online shopping system is drastically increasing.I disagree that the online shipping will never affect the retails shops. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping. On the one hand, at presently many people keen to order through online because development of technology.The positive attributes behind online shoppigs shoppes are, people no need to go out for the shopping furthermore they do not need to spent their valuable time in shops. In particular perhaps people may travel far just to shop, this can be avoid with online shopping.There Cost difference is noticeable in online shopping,comparing to retail shops the internet shopping is less cost.When people started to realize it automatically people turn to much easier way of shopping experience. For instance Amazon one of the well known online shopping application. People can order whatever they need because A to Z items are available in this shop moreover affordable price is an attractiveness of the shop. On the other hand there are some disadvantages can be seen in online shopping. Firstly people are getting cheated by others.Technology has been developed enormously same as that scammers also become more energetic.Hitech cheating is going on in some countries. Therefore nowadays some people are scared to do shopping with their credit cards.Some people are still preferring for the direct shopping especially in malls and shops.They can select the color and size according to their wish. Although there is options are available in online shopping to select their conditions,sometimes it will not meet the real shoooing shopping experience. To conclude,in my point of view no matter how many online shopping sites are available in the smart phones,most of the population still choose the direct customized shopping.