BRITAIN HAS PLACES TO TAKE CARE OF OLD PEOPLE. GOVERNMENT HAS TO PAY FOR THIS CARE AND FAMILIES. WHICH EXTEND DO YOU AGREE WITH?

ELDERLY PEOPLE USED TO LIVE IN PLACE WHEREAS ARE HEALTHY PROFESSIONALS TO TAKE CARE OF THEM. BRITAIN IS A NATION THAT THIS KIND OF SCENARIO IS NORMALLY ACCEPTED. THE COSTS OF THIS CARE ARE SOMETIMES RESPONSABILITY OF GOVERNMENT ALTHOUGH FAMILIES HAVE DUTY ABOUT THIS BILL. ANCIENT PEOPLE WORKED THROUGH MOST OF THE TIME OF THEIR LIVES AND CONTRIBUTED PAYING TAXES AND BEING PART OF THE WORKFORCE WHICH AIDED ECONOMICALLY THEIR COUNTRY. THEREFORE, GOVERNMENT HAS A PART OF RESPONSABILITY ON TAKING CARE OF THIS ELDER HUMAN BEING WHEN IT IS TIME TO RETAIRING. FROM MY PERSPECTIVE, IT IS A HONORABLE ACKOWNLEDGE OF POLITICIAN ABOVE THE TIRELESS SERVICES OF POPULATION TO THE COMMUNITY. IN MY COUNTRY, IT IS NOT QUITE POPULAR ALTHOUGH I BELIEVE IT MAY BE THROUGHLY CHANGED IF SOCIETY AND GOVERNMENT WOULD DO AN ARRANGEMENT. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE FAMILIES WHO MAY SUPPORT THEIR OLD ONES AND TO GUARANTE THEM A CONFY AND TRANQUIL STYLE OF LIFE THROUGH THE YEARS OF RESTING, THEY ARE WILLING TO AFFORD PLACES WITH SPECIALIZED PEOPLE. FURTHERMORE, IT MAY BE ALSO AN OBLIGATION TO TAKE CARE OF WHO HAD BEEN RAISING THEIR FAMILY FOR A ENORMOUS PERIOD OF TIME. I CONSIDER THAT IT IS A TRANSFERING OF RESPONSABILITIES, AND IF THE OFFSPRING HAVE THE POSSIBILITY TO PAY, THEM IT NEEDS TO BE DONE, BECAUSE GOVERNMENT MAY USE PUBLIC MONEY FOR A PLETHORA OF SOCIETY'S DEMANDS AS WELL. IN CONCLUSION, POLITICIAN MAY PAY THE COSTS OF TAKING CARE OF ELDERLY PEOPLE BECAUSE NOT ALL OF THEM HAVE FAMILIY WHICH COULD SUPPORT THEM. HOWEVER, THE MAJORITY SOCIETY MAY BE AWARE OF THEIR DUTIES AND RESPONSABILITIES WITH THE OLD ONES. SO IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT THEY BE RESPONSABLE FOR THE PAYMENT OF THIS BILL.