Some people think that women should be given equal chances to work and Excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. which opinion do you agree with and why

Some people favour the equal rights and opportunities for women whilst others consider that their duties are just to nurture the children and keep the homes well. I strongly agree with those who favour women's equal chances to work because they have abilities to perform and they are indeginous part of nation and have rights to choose their career. Firstly, women have enormous abilities and talents, this should be used efficiently. They are emotionally strong and patient. They understand the feelings of others, this is rare in men. They also have better concentration power. There are few professions which require same kind of qualities. For example, a teacher needs to be highly patient and shows empathy towards students. These tacts are imbibed in women. Women's natural qualities can be utilised well, if they are allowed to work. Their talents will not wasted. This way not only women but the society will also enjoy benefits. Secondly, women are an indispensable part of nation, they have the right for freedom. They are free to choose their work. They can do what they desire unless it is against the law. Choosing their career is their fundamental right. Other people are not the decision-makers for them. For example, a recent study state that as per the law it is everyone's right to chooses their work. Women vote and choose the government, they are wise. They should have all the equal opportunities. In conclusion, women are born with few natural talents and abilities which should not be wasted and they are a main part of society. I strongly believe, they should get equal chances to work instead of being a home-maker only.