Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to keep themselves occupied on their own. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowdays techonology have been plaing plating a dominent role in our life and it has a negative affect with our children as well. Some people think it would be great to let thier young manage their time but some think it is better to let parents do it for them. I think both of views have pros and cons Children is too native and immature to have thier own decision and awareness. They like to play or eat whenever they want. This might cause them a sickness if they do not eat on time. Besides Heath, thier grade will go down if they not manage their time properly. So, parents should organise their leisure so they will know when ther the can play freedomly and when to have a responibility like doing homework. And some activities for example, skateboarding may harm them so it is esstential to select the activity that suits their age and ability. It is true that some kids know when to have dinner and doing homework. They do not need to be under order. If someone force them they tend to be more aggressive and disobeyed. Anyway, letting them have a decision on activity freedomly makes children feel independence and be able to do thing with thier own. They can grow up from their decisions. Moreover, it helps them to find by themselves that what they really want to do not just following their friends. To sum up, adults should help their kids to choose activity to prevent any harm and sickness but also practice them to make their own decision and encourage them to try new things.