BIG SALARY IS MUCH MORE IMPORTANT THAN JOB SATISFACTION. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Some people think that big wages are more essential than job satisfaction in today’s world. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement, this is because big salary comes with a feeling of happiness that comes with seeing good money unlike when you are paid poorly. I shall explain further in this essay. Firstly, people would prefer to take up jobs or businesses that would earn them more money rather than jobs that would pay them poorly. This is because they would be happier earning big wages fortnightly or monthly. This will avail them the opportunity to enjoy their lives, travel round the world and even develop themselves professionally. For example, people who earn lot of money are always going on vacations to country of their choice, they do not just wish to be in those Countries, they actually visit those Countries. Furthermore, when people earn lot of money, it boosts their confidence in the society. This is because they can invest in shares and stock like every other person that earns lot of money. They can eat in any restaurant of their choice and meet with people who also earn lot of money like them. For example, working at Tesla as a manager, you would like to eat out at the choicest restaurant. In conclusion, I strongly agree that earning big wages is much more important than job satisfaction in our society today.