Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such choice?

Food is the basic need of humanbeing human beings, people are doing hard work in their life to serve the best for their family members.In this contemporary world certainly the changes are happening.In that the major changes happend happen in food prepration.There are multiple reason behind the people become addicted with fast food. This essay will discuss the reason as well as both advantages and disadvantages of fast food. The main reason people are opting for the fast food,it has been mentioned in the name itself, it is fast. Moreover the it tastes well comparing to homemade because the restaurents are adding special ingrediants food items to obtain the taste.It is badly attracting the normal people.Another reason is people feel it is more cheaper comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to homemade.Not only that nowsdays both men and women is wroking and they reach home very late at night, so they do not have enough time to cook and eat. The advantages are fast food is tasty to toungue buds.there are many restaurents and people can eat whatever they like.Women no need to spent time in kitchen,they can enjoy thier free time. However there are many disadvantages behind the fast food system.It will adversly effect the health of human being. Eventually the fast food may cause the deadly diseases.Comparing to past nowadays people have very less lifespan. People are getiing died or getiing sickness in the early age.The main cause all becasue of fast food system.In additon to that some people are opting for the canned food somethng will give more health issues for the human being. People are not aware of how long the food has been and cooked and preserved in the fridge. To summarise. people should understand the difference between the fast food and homemade food. Although homemade food would not give taste as fast food,it will be clean and good for health. People should be aware about what they are having for their daily life. The fast food is a type of slow poison. People must be avoid such unwanted food from the daily life.