Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is widely seen that, even though individuals are secured in their jobs, they would look forward to better opportunities. This is an apt concern for debate that, in a company, whether it is suitable for an individual to spend the entire productive life there or to choose more beneficial positions in another firm. I would state my opinion after discussing both views in detail. On the one hand, it is a better option for employees to stay in one company for the whole of their productive life. In such a situation, not only they would be familiar with entire affairs which is beneficial for the business but also could enhance their working efficiency in that particular firm. For example, most of the employers of the reputed company retain one or two experienced staffs in their company permanently which would boost their profits, since they know with their experience, all the ups and downs of the firm and can guide the business in the right direction. Moreover, those people who remain permanently in such a company definitely get high remuneration. Hence, having analyzed these facts, it is not a foolish idea for an individual to remain in a particular firm for their working life. On the other hand, choosing different but better employment opportunity, rather than sticking to one job could improve the knowledge of people. As it is well known that, without vast knowledge, nothing could be achieved. For an instance, in the computer software field, cybersecurity analysts could easily get exposed to ultramodern tools if they transferred to higher jobs. Of course such an additional knowledge aid in their profession further. Besides this, these better job chances help one to improve their communication skill. As individuals move on to a new firm or company, they would meet up with a lot of people there. It would surely uplift social relations. Hence, rather than adhering to a single organization, constantly enquiring and achieving the best options are more beneficial in an individual as well as social perspective. In conclusion, although both the above-explained options are good., looking forward to more profitable opportunities are wise and have long term benefits. I hopeful, individuals would analyze both the option before making a decision.