Tourism is an ever growing industry. what benefits do you think tourism brings to our society?

Travelling from place to place has become quite common in recent time, specially in young generation who loves to explore places. There have been enourmous benefit of going place to place at community level, on one hand, travellers get to learn about the varieties of cultures and values, while on other hand, tourism inter-mix multicultural people and create an environment of harmony around the world. To begin with, the people who are fond of moving continously into different places, they always have opportunity to know about the diversification of ethinic values. They have a pool of knowldge about the places and the people living in different parts of the world. For example, one can find a number of universal bloggers, critique and writers who are professional tourist, than those who sit at home and write about the world happenings. In addition, travelling is considered as a key symbol of peace in a country. If international travel increases in a country, it signifies that peace is also prevailling in that state. when a group of individuals travel from one place to another they bring their culture to that place and learn their culture this help to promote the mingling of cultures, create a wind of peace and understanding among to different nature of people. For instance, Paksitan was once considered the worst country to travel due to terrorism and unpeaceful conditions, but, since, the condition of crime had gone undercontrol, the toursim has spiked all over the country, people from various countries come to visit Pakistan making it third most favourite country to travel internationally. In conclusion, habbitual visiting around the world is an amazing thing, which not only bring people close, but also spread the information and knowledge about one locality, its cultures, people and history about them. Though it has some advantages for a nation, it also provide satisfaction to those who likes to stroll freely.