Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, children are in their own world of new technologies and social netwoks. To grow a positive character in young individuals, some people demand compulsory volunteer services whereas others disagree with the new plan. In my opinion, I totally agree on mandatory services for high school children. To begin with, firstly, involvement in community services grows a social responsibility in young generation which obviously bring positive aspects to the society. As a result, this would enable to bring peace on both families as well as on communities. For instance, working for charity by teenagers would help them to understand new aspects of life which would make them to take mature decisions, so strict regulatiuons have to be brought in terms of community services to make them see the world in a different aspect. Secondly, it moulds their character to a great extent inorder to wisely understand and help them according to their ability. Because, working with other young people would help them to have more patience. For instance, teaching sports to adolescents would generate a sense of brotherhoodness and could become a mentor as well. In addition, maintaining neighbourhood also creates the same feeling. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement and believs beliefs believe that introduction of such mandatory unpaid jobs could make future generation a better group of people. Therefore, these kinds of activities to start from a preliminary age.