Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors, and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? Those criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

It is commonly thought by some that hospital staff and professors are paid higher than movie casters and makers or some CEOs earn extravagantly hefty amounts for their works. I believe people should earn according to their work. Firstly, this essay shall discuss how some people ridiculously earn myriad income through their business and benefits them to utilize all the necessary luxury things, secondly, it would more stress on people who are the backbone of our societies like tutors and doctors should earn a decent amount of money. Earning money through any legal activities would always give better returns and luxury to enjoy life with all the tranquillity. Moreover, the pay scale shouldn’t be fixed for certain categories as they use their brain and invested a lot of money before reaching the pinnacle. For instance, Mr Mukesh Ambani is an Indian business tycoon who worked extremely hard during his nascent days of life then he has a chance to create unlimited wealth as of now, so there shouldn’t be any kind of restriction from any higher authority. Thus, people should earn as much as can be doing any kind of good work. Professions of teachers, doctors, and nurses are always under the scanner as they give their best to deliver in either field but still not earning enough as compare to some film stars. Those people who almost sacrifice a lot of things to save someone’s life or make someone’s life, who should be our real hero and admire them properly. For example, during the global pandemic novel Corona satiation only nurses, doctors and teachers help us to move swiftly instead of those movie stars. Therefore, people should be recognized and paid for their work. To conclude, individuals should have different views and points to discuss but income can be generated through proper work and guidance.