As most people spend a major part of their life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers ?

Most of adults dedicate a significant amount of time at their workplace and satisfaction level plays a crucial role in this place for being happy. I believe that high salaries and working environment enable employees to satisfies at workplace. However, it can not be denied that job pleasure is not obtained by all of workers and it is still distant dreams for all of them. It is certainly true that many workers strive to earn more money and high salaries enhance their level of pleasure. This is because they can compensate their basic needs and also they can buy what they want easily thanks to high wages and these all of them aid workers love their works sake of convenient. In addition to this, it is believed that high wages are the symbol of success. This thought makes them feel more accomplished mentally. Secondly, the working environment has a massive impact on satisfaction level because it is not possible to being Change the form of the verb be show examples happy without comfortable and safe. To exemplify, it is evident that the most successful companies like nike enable their workers to having positive atmosphere,and they enables them to engage in group work and provide them with security. In this way, they can easily adjust themselves fully to the area and they are predisposed to being more happy and showing breakthroughs. Although there are some factors about being satisfied in workplace, sometimes it can not be possible being happy in these places for some laborer. This is because some of them are under pressure because of the amount of duties and it triggers stress a lot. To exemplify, some ceos of the big companies like apple claims that they strive to overcome problems in daily life They say that even if they go to the home, they think how can solve issues about work. Therefore, this situation degrades the quality of comfort of their own space, and it creates stress. Another thing is excessive work hours affects the level of gladness because if it is not be balanced, they have to make lots of sacrifices like not being able to participating activities or not indulging themselves. These are disrupt the self area which is the background of the being delighted. That’s why attaching importance to the balanced work hours should be implemented for companies for increasing the employees’ gratification levels. To sum up, high wages and the working atmosphere boost the worker’s satisfactions and tendency of being successful are increased in this way. However, excessive work hours and under pressure because of many duties pose a hazard for their happiness.