Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important that History. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Today nation thinks that technological lessons as math or physics have a bigger significance on our children in comparison with traditional subject as past. past is one of the greatest sciences because our generation needs to understand the development of humanity, but digitalization requires to appreciate technological directions of the school. On the one hand, the modern institute tries to input past in all classes from primary to secondary faculty. The evolution of people must teach by ancestor’s fails in past time, that's why educational scientists call past as an archive of evidence of drawbacks and benefits of the nation. For example, a national statistic of European countries demonstrates the growth of economics in several countries which use the past as the base subject. Many governments apply the information of past for public strategic. On the other hand, the twenty- first century is the time for the digital world. Digitalization demands youth people which make out the informational technologies, so the technical subjects should be in the first place in an institute's program of pupils. For instance, the Japanese are the most competitive nationality because they use it-technologies from 5 grades (11 years old). The most interest progressive countries emphasize math, informatics and physic which are the foundation of technological science. In conclusion, although science and manufacturing are the most important courses at school nobody can cancel past as the subject because it influences our real-time and will utilize by data in future.