Some people think they have right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe that governments should strictly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

freshwater has become a limited resource for human beings in recent years. Even though people are intending to invent more advanced technology to save water resource, the waste speed of water is definitely faster than the technology creational speed. Thus, to preserve water by governments is required. In this article, I will discuss why I agree with protecting water resource and the reason why some residents still think they could use water as much as they want. Firstly, there are about only one third fresh water could be used by humans directly in daily life. Because the majority of water is from ocean - the salt water. For example, the salt water could not be drunk by people directly, it is harmful for humans' health. Therefore, scientists innovate technology to recycle the ocean water to let people use it, however, the processing duration is quit long and expensive. To specify, comparing with this solution, to save water by citizens is easier and more effeciency. But, there is only a limited numbers of people prefer to save water by themself, in order to achieve the best result to this scarce resource on earth, governments should define the boundary clearly for citizens such as controlling the resouce or release a law. Moreover, this is definitely a useful way to save the fresh water for longer using. however, some people still believe that they could use fresh water as much as they could, the main reason is they pay water fee to governments. Therefore, they understand this is only a type of resource such as electricity. Thus, some of residents do not consider this is a scarce resource for the enviornment CORRECT YOUR SPELLING environment The word enviornment is not in our dictionary. If you’re sure this spelling is correct, you can add it to your personal dictionary to prevent future alerts.. To conclude, to save fresh water is necessary for all of us, thus, government obviously suppose to take charge of using water, meanwhile, how to let some citizens to understand to protect the fresh water is important as well.