The growth of online shopping will one day to closure of the shops in cities. Do you agree or disagree.

Due to the development of the technology, people become more dependable on internet. Many masses argue that the shopping stores will be shut down because, the high demand of online shopping. I am totally disagree with this perception. This essay will elaborate the reasons supporting the view. To begin with, window shopping is indispensable part of the life of women. Although, they purchase multitudinous items such as clothes, gadgets and so on. But they still goes to their local market to buy things. Whenever ladies have spare time, they like to spend it in shopping malls and some small stores. For instance, recent newspaper report showed that window shopping is hobby of 55% women. They get relaxation and reduced their stress with it. Furthermore, it is not easy to trust on online stores. Numerous kind of stuff is available on some websites but when we ordered something, we never got anything. These sort of frauds are increasing day by day. That's why, people have trust-issues with these type of online stores. For example, according to 68% shopping websites are scams because, they does not send your thing which you ordered, nor they refund. To conclude, it is noticeable that online shopping has their own benefits but these merits are not enough to close the local stores. I opine that these stores are not threatened by online shopping.