A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problem if its not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Tourism Can bring people from different backgrounds together in one place. It is well known that a smart strategy can make any country successful in tourism. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world First of all, it is well known that tourism can draw people attention from everywhere in the world it make people from different countries travel around the world to light their adventures spirit. one of the major advantages of tourism such as economic, it is the main reason for tourism from the first place, it make a huge difference for any country in their income. Another advantage is promotional tourism helps any modern country to raise itself in the world However, one of the disadvantages of tourism is culture clash, meaning that tourists often lack respect for tradition and culture. For example, drinking in public, wearing indecent clothes in public, for example in Saudi Arabia, cultural doesn’t accept any of these behaviors mentioned before. Moreover, another disadvantage is seasonal fluctuations due to tourism jobs being temporary and insecure. For example, as a freelancer who worked on so many different events, the longest period was 6 months as a security supervisor. On the other hand, the last one lasted only for one month—it always depends on the event period. In conclusion, although tourism has disadvantages such as culture clash and seasonal fluctuations, it also has some major advantages. For example, economic and promotional, I strongly believe that the advantages of tourism outweigh its drawbacks