1. Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

For some people, the satisfaction in their job positions links to the salary they received. Nonetheless, for others, the role they occupy has the highest prevalence when deciding to accept an offer. As far as I am concerned, I believe that both aspects are crucial for a worker. The following essay will emphasize more in detail. Remuneration becomes a vital aspect that drives people’s motivation to accept and stay in their companies, and also because money is essential to plan projects, vacations and purchase anything that could be needed or wanted for your pleasure; therefore, it becomes a great incentive to work, even when other components are not as pleasant in the role they perform in their job environment. For instance, the Magazine “Fortune” revealed that most of the business-men hired in Wall-Street complained about the long working hours and the stressful life they have to cope with; however, they said to be aware of those disadvantages, because they are highly remunerated, which allow them to do anything they wanted in their time off. A high salary for many individuals in society seems to be just enough to vindicate the satisfaction they need to perform their daily duties at work diligently. Unfortunately, for some workers, who have enjoyed a great salary but were unhappy as they were not into their field they enjoyed or had to deal with stressful workloads had to bear the consequences of being mentally affected by feeling depressed, unhappy, and stressed, which affected their family as well. According to the American magazine “Healthy”, the majority of mature people over 40 consider that it is not worth risking your health for receiving lots of money when most of that has to be spent treating your illnesses and pains. To conclude, it is undeniable that the financial reward granted from your workplace is a motivator. Nonetheless, there are some negative impacts when accepting or performing a job that impacts your well-being. Consequently, it is necessary to find a balance between being well paid and getting an adequate employment environment for your well-being and career.