Some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure interests than their jobs. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion

Great jobs often comes with passion. Most successful people are excellent in their work. This indicates that daily profession plays an important role in people's lives. At the same time, to ease their stress, hobbies and leisure interest keep things in balance. Keeping a job is far more important, and having hobbies can help to balance up everything in life. Everyone needs to earn a living. Some rare, lucky ones enough to be successful by doing what they love and at the same time, getting payed out of it. To most people, earning a living is compulsory to make ends meet. Take a look around at those who are working 9 to 5. They work their way day in and day out, and get the rewards by the end of the month. Even the rich and famous have to work their way through fame and glamour. Take Kim Kardashian for example, she is on the top of the world, then again, she still works to retain all her wealth. Hobby and leisure comes in second priority. Working is vital, but that does not mean that a person should totally forget their interest. Having and spending leisure time is important to keep life stress-free. Having a balance to this is extremely important. Having more passion towards a hobby over earning a living might lead to debts. If a person loves to travel, they should have sufficient funds in the first place. Without it, the person might have to work triple times harder to pay the debt, and forgetting about the things that makes that individual happy. To conclude, working is important to ensure a person's well-being. Passion towards hobbies should come afterwards without totally forgetting about it. They both come hand-in-hand to ensure that people's lives are in balance, stress-free and having the capability to be successful.