Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that it is better to accept bad life situation, such as unsatisfactory job or lack of money. Others debate that it is better to endeavor and improve the situations. It is indisputable that stay in the comfort zone is the best way to live. However, there are the keys to unlock the better life for people who put the great effort on their ways. According to this statement, sometimes people need to work without passion in their jobs and get unfair payments because it is better to risk a harsh life situation catching their dream jobs or their goal life. For example, farmers in Thailand are jobs that need to work very hard. They need experiences and special skills to plant their crops. Unfortunately, most of the farmers are cut out their products prices by the middleman and they need to accept that situation because it is easier that trading the product by themselves. In contrast, people should believe in their self-efficacy. They should have hope and passion in their life to reach the better situation. For instance, there are many people proved themselves that they can work in different jobs such as the astronauts. Some astronauts used to work as doctors or teachers and they try and improve themselves hardly to achieve the dreams. Moreover, no one can deny that the success people always have a strong intention and never give up on their life no matter how hard it is. In conclusion, I believed that people should not ignored the bad situation in their life, they should try to change it and receive a better life.