Today much of the food people eat gets transported from farms that are thousands of miles away. Some people believe it would be better for the environment and the economy if people only consumed food produced by local farmers. Would the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Folks are now swallowing that type of eating substances which is coming directly from farms and they are a long distance. It is good for the nature and cost savings if persons take the food which is fashioned by the regional farmers. From my perspective, there are more advantages than disadvantages and the merits also surpass the the demerits. One of the positive of grab food from farmers are to vindicate the farmer income. Not only that the food producers earn money by selling crops at the same time but also they can provide the latest crops which is clean and healthy. The food which are valuable should be ploughed in the own field so that it will not be rotten. Another advantages is that to serve good quality. Firstly, it is made in natural supercoolant supercooled environment. Secondly, it has a presimistic view where it could be solved properly. For instance, purchasing fresh food from farmers it would be benefited for the people of the country. Drspite of positive sides, it is not possible to create an availability for the buyers because crops are not stored all time. Meanwhile, there is no affordable things which will be bought in the same time at little cost. In addition, time consuming is the anothere another aspects where it could be a fruiful issue of the country. For example, expiate via tranport is a very time consuming issue but it creates a lot of problems of state. In conclusion, to purchase from farmers is a good idea which precisely bring good things a lot and this positive side also ouraced raced the drawbacks.