Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that workers should wear formal and perfect clothes during work, while other institutions tend towards the viewpoint that the quality of work is more important than the apperance. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that employees should dress well in work. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that people must appear perfectly in work. One of the main reasons can be that it might increase the profile of the organization, which means that it will promote their incomes and popularity across the globe. Another reason could be that employees will work together in cooperative and convenient methods. As a result, the workers can love their jobs and the the organization will benefit effective outcomes in the future. Furthermore, the employees will feel that they are equal in treatments by their managers. For instance, there are many companies around the world apply a uniform clothes on their employees, so they can feel the similarity between each other without discriminatio. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case that in fact, some people see that work's quality is prevalent than how workers are look like. People usually have this opinion because apperance cannot lead to great results as the way of working or the transactions of the organizations can do. This means that hardworking and managing time are consider Change the form of the verb considered show examples as work qualities. A particularly good example here is that many bosses evaluate their employees by the way of working more than how they dressed. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, In my perspective, I think that individuals should look perfect during their labour.