According to some people, professionals working in the field of science and technology enjoy more respect than artists or musicians. I agree with this view and in my opinion this trend will continue unless the career prospects of artists improve.

communication has become a serious problem in the modern era.In some,situations younger people feel it is hard to deal with older ones in some places. this essay will discuss the problems and respective measures for this kind people. There are primarly two reasons why they feel like that. firstly,nowadays most of the young people are introverts. although parents take care of their education, but they don' t care about their emotions because of their busy schedule. for instance assume a child who is living in a school hostel for study purpose,neither their parents won' t meet him daily nor talk to him.in this way they become alone and don' t talk to anyone. secondly,in the era of digitalization everyone is intersted in digital features such as videocall, audiocall audio calls,messaging and much more.they don' t know how to deal with real life problems if they continue this throught throughout thought out their life. recent study in a school shows that major part of children aren' t aware of finding solutions to real scenarios.overall, i can say that parents and digitalization are causing may problems to younger people with minor defects. there are so many solutions for this type of situation,but i will mention two of them here. parents need to spend more time with their children,like talking to them what is right or what is wrong.how to deal with hard situations in life.by providing this kind of information to them boots their life.young people themselves need to restrict their usage of time on electronic goods and start talking to older people.because they are the ones who knows how to deal with hard situations.to sum up,by following those solutions maybe they can talk to older people in any kind of place. to conclude,younger people need to come out in the world of online games and messaging. although they give you temporary happiness, but they are not useful in real life.because face to face interaction is most difficult when compared with online.