Some parents think that child care centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that at the time parents are at work close relatives, grandparents can take better care of children. while other says caretaker can provide better service. It is agreed that family member can take better care of a child. In the easy will discuss both the views. Firstly, Grandparents are very affectionate towards their grandchildrenchildren they will take the proper care of the child. Whereas, child staying with grandparents their bond will increase and also grandparents know how to take care of a child as they are experienced ones. Children will get to know about old stories, games. Children will learn other qualities from grandparents such as respecting elders, helping them. For,example children get to know about history of how the world was earlier they will get descriptive ideas. Secondly, keeping children at held care centre will learn to live alone at a very young age. However, in infant, care there are several other children of different caste, religion and language. Moreover will tolearn make a bond and mingle with other children not only that but also children will adapt to this environment at an initial age. There are some drawbacks of a childcare centre. Children are not treated properly and full attention is not given to them therefore they are misguided. For,example some childcare centre children are harassed, torchered which affects the mental health of a child. In conclusion, I firmly believe grandparents are the best option they will provide proper childcare of children as they are blood-related. Otherwise child care centre remains a viable option.