full time university students spend most of the time studying. they should be doing other activities too. do you agree or disagree

In the current era of competition, either a person planning to do business in the future or pursue a career as an employee in an organization, education plays a vital role. Therefore, in particular, parents believe that under-graduates must spend a maximum of their time in studies. However, for good health and confidence building, students must participate in sports activities as well. Undoubtedly, education is critical to success, but sports activities can improve academic outcomes through a healthy brain. The human body grows with movement, and it is vital to long-term health that youth must exercise and participate in sports regularly. Besides, learners must interact with society as well. Sharing a personal experience with a knowledgable community can help in their studies, and it can also improve their life aims. Nevertheless, access to anything is not good; a full- time student who spends a significant amount of time in other activities will face a low educational score. In addition to health benefits, sometimes impoverished cannot spend full time in studies. They may not have many family dependants, but they need funds to sponsor their education. For instance, a final year student can teach to high-school learners or fresh entrants; thus, he can earn money and pay-off his/her university fees. Furthermore, teaching subjects, which are already learned, can keep the knowledge fresh as well. In conclusion, although university learners have the primary goal of passing-out with excellent grades, other activities are critical to better health and mental growth. However, students will increase their chances of failure and truggle without adequate time management between education and other events.