The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Internet development has brought a new lifestyle, especially in shopping, to our lives. Some claim that people tend to buy the products online rather than manual, and thus all stores in the rural and urban areas will be closed soon. I do disagree to some extent, however, online shopping is convenient. It is true that electronic shopping through apps can meet human’ s requirement in a convenient way due to the fact that the person confronts a great deal of the websites and online marketplace, when they sit in the workplace or cook dinner, for example. So, they can order in a few minutes without being fatigued. Besides this, societies tend to use the internet more and more. To explain, teenagers have stuck in front of the screens either for training an online course or keeping in touch with friends. As a result, for the next generation, e-shopping would be far trendier predicted that shops offered all sorts of the products along with sending a guarantee to both the cities and suburbs. However, digital fraud, time-consuming and lack of interest are detrimental concerns about e-shopping. In many cases, confronting online threats due to digital payment, decrease e-shopping popularity. Besides this, the person who orders a product should wait around five days, for example, to receive it at the doorstep. Plus, manual shopping makes people interested in exploring the streets and malls. This is to say, exploring the stores and alleys are the best entertainment not only for locals but also among those who go on holidays. So, the elimination of supermarkets and malls over the globe is impossible. In conclusion, although is considered as a convenient way that can cause close stores, I do partly disagree due to the online fraud, delay in delivery as well as the elimination of entertains.