The government should allocate more funding to teaching science rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress

There is currently a contentious argument over whether authorities ought to prioritize skill learning so that countries can develop. This essay totally agrees that teach discipline is essential because individuals can apply their knowledge in health development and can promote financial returns, although there are also other important subjects as mathematics. Firstly, the main reason why I believe that investments in science are crucial to developing a country is that the knowledge students acquire will contribute to improvements in research for diseases’ treatments and medicines in the future. In other words, through scientific studies is possible to analyze the causes and solutions of several illnesses which can result in the better well-being of society. To illustrate, we can reflect on the creation of a vaccine. If countries allocate more funding to science’ studies, they will have more conditions to deal with pandemic situations. Secondly, another reason why I support that politics have an obligation to prioritize technique learning is that a civilization where emphasize the importance of this subject can have an important role in the world which can lead to financial returns and, in the case it is a poor country, it can generate a more equal world. For instance, develop a vital drug for a rare heart disease make a country a reference and probably other countries will make an investment. In conclusion, I completely agree that authorities should make a spending plan which makes science learning a priority to progress because this measure leads to medicinal innovation and improvements, and important discoveries can bring financial gains. Given this situation, it seems that all impacts must be discussed and analyzed when politics elaborate a spending plan.