Some people feel that government should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and school. Other feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, mostly 30% of the income to the government was generated from the tourism sector. Because in every country there are some special places that will be there, like temples with ancient history, and different cultures and special food recipes. I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, our government was spending a lot of money on developing tourist places to provide a better experience to tourists. Because a huge number of tourists were visiting our country everyday, for enjoying the scenery of mountains and some hill stations. While our country has a long ancient history about temples and cultures. For instance, recently, a survey was conducted by our government about for what purpose the international people were visiting our country. Although in result, most of the international people were visiting our country for devotional purposes, and to enjoy the mountain scenery which comes twice a year. Secondly, because of tourists, at some point the environment was getting spoiling. People come from different places to visit our country, while they don' t know any rules and regulations which they have to follow in our country. So they don' t know what to do and what not to do, while they will eat the food and throw themselves on the road. For instance, recently one incident happened in the temple near my house. While I was in the temple, one foreign came inside to the temple with slippers. Actually, in our country slippers aren' t allowed into the temple. He didn' t know that a big clash happened at that time. To conclude, In my opinion, advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Although people visit different countries for their own reasons. Before they land, they must be aware of the rules and regulations which were followed in that particular country.