Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people say believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different perspetive perspectives on whether to opt the friends who have the same views as them or individuals who have different sights. In my opinion, in order to ameliorate themselves, humans should have close ties with someone who has various opinions about situations. To begin with, people argues that friendship is one of the most imperative aspects in the life, hence, we should choose the right people to be friends. On the one hand, a part of humans opine that they feel themselves more convenient with those who are with identical views as they. First and foremost, that kind of people do not desire to change anything in their lives in order to continue the stable lives. To illustrate, people with the same preferences of movies are not in a need of forcing themselves to watch other genre while they are about to spend a day together. Secondly, some individuals hate to debate with someone due to different opinions, thus, they are struggling to have those arounds them who have equal views. On the other hand, from my point of view, owing to amelioration in the life, human beings should find the friends having diverse interests. Someone who is interested in foreign culture, for instance, helps to broaden close friend's horizons, which would be beneficial in their lives. Furthermore, severe individuals convince that having friends with different views is advantageous due to fair behavior. Obviously, people with criticism from aside would act more cautiously in different situations. To recapitulate, whilst a number of persons argue that having friends with identical views is more preferable, I hold the view that people with divergent ways of thinking have the positive impact on our lives.