Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantage of this is outweigh the disadvantage ?

Nowadays, Because of the big international companies, local businesses are being affected and at someplace it is extinct. I clearly state that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This time government is more focusing on multinational groups like arranging more n more summits and arranging conferences because it can be a very essential source of government income and also citizen can get jobs because of it. For example, In the last year survey, 30% citizen gets job and government earns 15% more money from taxes of international teams. Whereas, the second beneficial of the multinational brand is, they are becoming advanced day by day and due to their high-level technology people are becoming intelligent. For instance, people are preferring online shopping due to their online shopping facility which is not available in local work. Moreover, it also has disadvantages to some extent. Owners of the local trade are also focusing for advancement. Also, they are trying to provide their best in quality and service but they can not come close to multinational brands that’s why these day’s local employment are going to downward. To exemplify, They could not afford to provide service and manage stocks like multinational associations. In conclusion, multinational brands are much beneficial than the local businesses for citizens because it can provide more earning sources whereas the economy of local business is going apply downward.