In modern times young adults spending more time with their friends and less time with family. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

In this competitive era, people are engaged their graveyards shift leads to ameliorated and exotic lifestyles, under which they find it arduous extract time for masses have no enough time to spend with young ones. Nowadays, parents have limited time to spend with their children so adults like to share their all joy or sorrow with friends rather than family. According to my opinion guardians haven't push their kids to stay most of time at home. I will discuss all view points in the posterior paragraphs. Admittedly, generation gap is the big issues in these days parents put certain restrictions on their upbringing for their better future but children have to lived their life according to their style. Moreover, parents are busy in business, meetings and other household responsibilities, they have no leisure time to share with their kids. For example, parents have job 9 to 6 almost whole day they spend outside the house when they reached at home that time children playing with their friends. However, forcing for anything is not best way to share quality time with teenagers. In modern days, adults have enough load to their studies, tuition, extra activities. They can hardly spend time for playing guardians should not pull their children to play at home. Firstly, parents should understand their young ones feeling how they like to play and what kinds of game they like it. Guardians should plan for a vacation with their children and understand their feelings. To conclude, in hectic schedule everyone have storage of time but they making Change the form of the verb make show examples a proper time table then parents spend few time with their love ones and that time they younger like to stay at home with their family.