For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

Present day world into fast track about development of science, technology and business, and frogetting value of arts which played importent part for long time. This essay will dexplore the reasons behind this trend and propose some eligeble eligible solutions to restore the valuation of art. Arts has many forms like painting, music, dance, sculptures,crafting and so on ans those are representing our culture, inharitence. Nowaday loving and interesting about art very rare among people and they attracting to latest utilities which are comforting their life. The science and technology are making new equipments and facilities to make our life easy than earlier and people like to use those. For example, new cars, phones and home appliences are the most popular things in this generation and nobody care about old pictures, statues or other old things. Some individuals care having knnowledge about acient art and culture and they are secureing for the future. Govenment should take some actions to encorage the people who like to explore their value art to the world. Providing more places like, museums, exibitions and research centres and giving some rewards for those people will motivate the others. Moreover, children should be encouraged by school about value of art and participating for those activities like painting, drawings,crafting and taken to those places. For instance, museums and art galaries should open for students with free access and provide space to show their skills. To conclude, day by day current world is forwading to future with latest science and technology and leave behind the value of art and culture. Resposible persons and institues should take action to reverse this trand forsake of future generation who wish to see their history throu art.