many children are forced to stay at school and study subjects that will be of little value to them in the future. These children may disrupt the education of the majority and should be allowed to leave school early to find themselves a job. What are your views? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think that school should not be an obligation for children because subjects that are in the curriculum can be meaningless in the future. Therefore, leaving school in order to find a job early ages should be legal. In my opinion, there is no doubt that education should be an obligation until a certain age. The aim of this essay is to discuss the argument and it will give relevant examples. To begin with, it is important to bear in mind that schools and other education facilities have been giving fundamental education about life and basic rules of society. In this way, children would have a chance to enlarge their scope and ways of thought under the bright light of education. Plenty of juveniles are attracted by the seduction of work-life and material consideration, however, it should not be forgotten that the only key to be successful in the capitalist and competitive world is education. Therefore, every subject in the school can be beneficial for children future. Secondly, there is an overwhelming consensus that people can not complete their personal and mental progress until a certain age. For this reason, they should not be responsible for their own decision directly. It should be considered that aspects and job prospects of children can change in the long run and at least the basics of education can prepare children better for their future. For example, children are not be considered as an adult until 18. Likewise this, they should not decide on problematic and important decisions like leaving school. To summarize, this essay demonstrated that children should be forced to stay at school to take basic information. Despite the temptation of work-life and earning money, children should be stayed at school until a certain age inder to learn the fundamental and general rules of the world and society. As another argument, aspects of children can be changed with times and as a result, they would have the potential to make their desire with the fundamental education.