Since the 18th century technological advances have replaced people in the workplace. With Today's technology this process is happing at a greater rate. Technology is increasingly responsible for unemployment.

Technological advances is very effective on job who do the job around the technology and without knowledge and Today's technology is totally depend on latest technology system. In my opinion, technology is giving to us about all enjoiying movements. All around the world everyone have a latest technological equipments. For example, Recently, the most students going to choose the study in the abroad. They can not meet to in the sort time but they can talking with each other on face to face video calling that time people think they do not have distance from native country to abroad. In addition, some people during work at home and they handle to your workplace work as well as employments. Nowdays, people have leptop laptops, i-pad, computer, camera that machine's are completely change the world. Other side hand, when technology is not going to faster that time people want go to one place to another place they use the bicycle otherwise some people go to by walking. Before some people storage the finacial history in the notebook they cannot save anywhere that time we do not have computer or other items. In conclusion, technology is really giving to the love of life and the world are growing more and more biggest on high level.