People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about advantages and disadvantages of each view point?

It can be seen that employees prespective varies in a workfield. Many people prefer to stick to one place and work where they get appointed on the first time for the rest of there life. However, others can be seen changing jobs like clothes. It has some pros and cons that I am going to explain further. There are many advantages of sticking to a paticular workplace, from which, I am going to explain the most prominent one's. Firstly, staying at a workplace for a longer period can help you build better relations with colleagues. As it is said, the more old you get the more value you earn. Secondly, there will be more options to get promoted and less risks will be involved. For instance, it is easy to promote a new employee, whereas, giving promotion to a newbee with not much experience in the work place will be difficult for the company. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages associated with not getting out of the box, from which, I will discuss the most common ones. First of all, you may lose oppurtunities by sticking with same job and not hunting for any further chances. However, by changing your place continiously may you may end up loosing a good job. For example, if a person resignes resigned a company and went to a new company for the sake of a good salary package. However, that company is not stable and fire that employee hardly after a month then he will end by with no job. In conclusion, community owns various hopes regarding a job. Both of the sides has some positive and negative effects. The pros are that sticking with a workplace helps you to build better relation with colleague and gives you more options of promotion. Whereas, by changing your place continiously you may end up loosing a good job or won't be able to explore much.