Sugar consumption is too harmful. Some say it is government’s responsibility to limit sugar intake, while others say it’s individual who are responsible. Discuss both views and give you opinion?

Humans need a smart mind and a healthy body the most to maintain their health, therefore we need to focus on eating well and controlling the use of sugary foods, such as those that are harmful to health. While a number of believing that everyone restricts sugary items on their own whereas, some are of the view that the regime is responsible for this. The forthcoming essay examines both sides before my final point of view. On the one hand, it is the duty of every human being to bring about a change in their diet, keeping in mind the importance of fitness, and to reduce the intake of sweets, like candies. Excessive consumption of sweets can lead to numerous diseases including obesity, tooth decay, increased triglycerides, as well as a fatal infection like heart disease. For example, a survey by dentists found that confectioneries, like chocolates, are the leading cause of numerous children's dental infections in India. That's why parents need to make their children aware of the dangers of overuse of these products to prevent dental illness. On the other hand, the government may take drastic steps to curb the rising percentage of such goods in the market. The right is to promote less sugary foods instead of harmful ones and to motivate all citizens to use them. As a result, people can take care of themselves and their children's fitness. For example, if the food cooperation department encourages factories and companies that manufacture low sweet products including fruit juices to bring more goods to market consequently, their consumption will also escalate subsequently, these will be more commonly used by individuals, who will be able to protect themselves from the over-consumption of sugary foods. In conclusion, I opine that the authority should also take certain steps to curb the over-consumption of confectionary items and it is also the responsibility of the public to control the immoderation of over-sweetened products to make the whole country healthy and prosperous.