The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree ?

The e-commerce trend is spreading in every corner of the world and this facility will gobble up purchasing stores in residential areas. I completely disagree that internet commerce will be replaced with available shops in cities or towns. Initially, this essay will argue that product's quality and then insufficient internet access are major drawbacks of opting teleshopping. To begin with, the first and foremost reason against the e-commerce is that the provided materials through this facility might not be long lasting. There are numerous things need to be considered such as product's gurantee, manufacturer's details and so forth. While doing shop online with attractive deals consumers do not give attention to these all important issues. As a result, online shopers successfully sale the low quality goods to valuable customers and later they refute to exchange those materials. For instanace, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that 35% of the world consumers are claming that they have lost their money due to faulty purchase through online system. Therefore, the high quality of goods or services can be bought from local shops while visiting and inspecting. Besides, the second facts in favour of town's market is that the advancement of technology still not well developed in many countries. The access of the internet is unable to reach in proper condition in several regions. Public of those areas have not any awareness to use the e-commerce technique. Consequantly, shops or supermarkets will be the focal point of citizens to get daily basis things. For example in rural areas infrastructure work of communication is not established well compare to urban places. Hence, lack of knowledge in computer or mobile shopping cannot diminish the popularity of regional shops. To conclude, this essay argued that even though teleshopping is escalating nowadys, consumers satisfaction and scarcity of online network in many areas are predominant reasons of failure of e-commerce business. Thus, I strongly believe that shops would not be shutdowned by e-commerce from cities and towns in nereby future.